Experience Of Music released Euro LP


Welcome to Eurodance Magazine

Experience Of Music released Euro LP

experience of music
In photo Frank Winkelmann and Gregor Schydlo
The Dance music project „Experience Of Music“ is created in the year 1993 by Frank Winkelmann and Gregor Schydlo. Frank is responsible for concept, songwriting und harmonics. Already early Frank is interested in electronic music and teaches himself gradually keyboard-play, harmonics and digital music production. Gregor in the background of the project is responsible for the rhythmical grooves and typical arrangements. In early youth Gregor begins to experiment with music tapes and later then he starts writing and producing music. Experience Of Music appear before the public in 1997 by the radio stations „evosonic radio“ and one year later by „WDR Eins Live“.
 They co-operate with „Lyane Leigh“ („E-Rotic“) and „Franca Morgano“ („Magic Affair“) in 2001/2002. In the year 2004 Experience Of Music are a stage-act at a nationwide „DJ Superstar of Germany“ casting in Cologne.

In photo Gregor Schydlo and frank Winkelmann

One year later they make two remixes for the dancefloor act „B.P.M“ for their new single „No End no Limit“. The maxi-CD is distributed by Dancestreet/ZYX. 2006 then „Remember me 2006“ is licensed to Warner Music Singapore for the compilation “The best Techno Hitz ever” – a production of Frank Winkelmann & Dietmar Barzen. In the same year two further remixes are made for B.P.M’s „Catwalk to Heaven“ released on Cosmic Star Records. “Shiny Day” from Experience Of Music feat. Sue is released (Sue is the current voice of “Loft”). The first longplayer from Experience Of Music is released at the end of 2007. After some silent years in 2008 and 2009 Frank and Gregor discover “Kitty” – a new voice talent – and produce “Summer of Freedom” with her. Release: 2010 (digital by finetunes and physical on the compilation “Eurodance Attack” by sunmusic). 2011 they make a remix of "Beat of Zen 2k12" from "The Shrink Reloaded" which is published among others on the CD compilation „HouseNation – Today’s & Future Trax“ (ZYX). One more success is the single release “Electrical Madness” in 2012. The track is released digitally (Sounds United) and on several CD compilations (ZYX Music).

Gregor Schydlo,Sue and F.Winkelmann

Short after that the Summer single "Beach Party" is licensed to Rarebird International with featurings of Michael K. ("general base") and Richard Williams † ("Loft"). In the same year the single "After Spring - Remix Edition" (DMN Records, incl. "NaXwell" Remix) is released. "After Spring" enters the charts of Dance-Charts.de on rank 43 in November! At the beginning of 2013 they feature Lightwarrior a.k.a. Shamrock (ex "T-Spoon" member) with his incredible rap attax. With LUNA he brings a fantastic lead voice into this track. This time the guys take the main hookline from their European DanceCharts hit "After Spring" and completely reproduce a new Dance smasher called "We won't stop". The solo single from Hula ("Outhere Brothers") "I miss U" is remixed by Experience Of Music and released by DMN Records and ZYX. Through this collaboration a new common single is born with the "Outhere Brothers" - called "Move it Mommy" - exclusively licensed to ZYX Music.

outhere brothers
Outhere Brothers and F.Winkelmann

At the end of the year 2014 Experience Of Music collaborate with Elyse G. Rogers, who was the front singer of the chart act "MAXX". The single "Free your Soul (let it flow)" is released on 31 October worldwide on their own label. In 2015 Experience Of Music remix the new single of DJ Pierre Feroldi ("Cappella" etc.) "Passion". The remixes are released on SONY's label "The Groove Society" in autumn. The update version “Move it Mommy (2k16)” reaches top positions in several DJ charts. In 2017 successful remixes were done for the 90s dance act “Tamo” (“Another Night 2k17”) and for DJ Molteni’s Cappella cover version of their 1991 hit single “Everybody”. Cappella founding member Pieradis Rossini also was involved in that release. The Experience Of Music productions are available on CD or by download on iTunes and many other shops. Newest infos always at: www.experience-of-music.de.

experince of music get on the floor
Cover from LP Get on the floor

In 2019 is released new euro dancefloor oriented LP entitled "Get On The Floor" with 12 uptempo tracks.There is a new updated eurodance track "Journey Of Life" featuring Sue, which is fantastic and i hope that will get some success around world.
1.We Won’t Stop 2k18 (TN‘T Party Zone Remix)
2. Get on the Floor (a Woman like you) (Radio Mix)
3. Planet Fun 2.0 (Doo Doop Doo Doop)
4. Get on the Floor (a Woman like you) (Quickmix Future House Club Remix)
5. Rock ‘n‘ Roll
6. Journey of Life (90s Radio Mix)
7. Flux
8. Eat my Beat
9. Journey of Life (Bmonde 90s Dance Mix)
10. Free your Soul (let it flow) (Quickmix Remix Edit)
11. Electrical Madness (Jan Player Global Mix Edit)
12.) We Won't Stop (Dancefloor Formation Piano Remake)

 Release date: 26.04.2019

Buy and prelisten LP on Itunes:  https://itunes.apple.com/de/album/get-on-the-floor/1459673411

Find Experience Of Music also on:

Facebook  Soundcloud